First time visitors to your feedback board normally see a list of all suggestions, no matter what the status.

But some of youwant to control which suggestions are initially visible.

Perhaps you want to hide suggestions that are “done”, to stop people pointlessly voting on them. Or maybe only show suggestions that are “planned”.

We already had an undocumented way to do this, but it was not easy for you to discover.

So we’ve added a setting on your Feature Upvote dashboard to control this.

Our help centre explains how to set the default status filter for your feedback board.

HAVE ANOTHER FEATURE REQUEST?

Add your new suggestion to our Feature Upvote feedback board. Or upvote an existing suggestion. Your feedback directly informs our product development.