Cancelling your account
You can freely cancel your Feature Upvote account at any time. To do so, send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org telling us you’d like to cancel. Make sure to send the email from an email address that belongs to a user of your Feature Upvote account.
What happens when I cancel?
- We ensure that your credit card won’t be billed in the future
- Your account stays active for the duration of any subscription you’ve already paid for
- At the end of the current subscription period, your feedback board is no longer visible, and is given a status of ‘cancelled’
- For three months after the cancellation, you can still sign in to your Feature Upvote dashboard and view and export your data
Do you keep my data?
We keep all your suggestions, comments, and votes available for you for three months after cancellation.
Three months after your cancellation, we’ll purge your data. That means all your suggestions, comments, and votes will be permanently deleted.
You can reactivate your account at any time during this three month period.
Need more help with this?